This is the login panel

 

News and Media

Return to About Us


Click the links below for the latest information about the work of GCMIC and The Marshall House.

PRESS RELEASES

Friday, October 30, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Dr. Edgar B. Hatrick, III Elected Board Chair of The George C. Marshall International Center
Friday, July 31, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015


IN THE NEWS

Friday, August 6, 2015 Source: Leesburg Today

Friday, July 10, 2015 Source: Leesburg Today

Thursday, October 23, 2014 Source: Leesburg Today
(written by Cilla Rottensteiner, 17-year-old from Vienna, Austria, who spent the week at Leesburg Today as part of The George C. Marshall International Center's Student Partnership Exchange Program.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Source: Leesburg Today


For more information contact Kristina Mentzer, Vice President, Marketing and Events.

The George C. Marshall International Center
312 East Market Street Suite C
Leesburg, VA 20176
Office Phone: (703) 777-1301
E-mail:  kmentzer@georgecmarshall.org

    • Visit

      The Marshall House is open for tours starting March 4, 2017.
      LEARN MORE f
    • Volunteer

      Volunteers are a critical part of our work at GCMIC.

      Help us share Marshall's remarkable life story with others.

      LEARN MORE f
    • Shop

      Proceeds from our store support the important work of GCMIC and preservation of The Marshall House.

      SHOP NOW f
    Login
    space